MPS

List cleaners

  Marketing File Ltd
Address 8 Arlington Court
Whittle Way
Arlington Business Park
Stevenage

SG1 2FS
Contact Tim Wise Director
Telephone 01462 437 733
Web www.MarketingFile.com
Email info@marketingfile.com

 

  Call Credit Marketing Ltd
Address One Park Lane
Leeds



LS3 1EP
Contact Ms Lauren McGillicuddy
Telephone 0113 242 4747
Web www.callcredit.co.uk
Email lauren.mcgillicuddy@callcreditgroup.com

 

  Occam Direct Marketing
Address The Stables
Manor Farm
Chilcompton
Radstock

BA3 4HP
Contact Mr Chris Last
Telephone 01761 417145
Web www.occam-dm.com
Email chris.last@occam-dm.com

 

  RAPP Limited
Address Bankside Building 2
90 Southwark Street

London

SE1 0SW
Contact Ms Cindy Hillier
Telephone 01342 336358
Web www.uk.rapp.com
Email cindy.hillier@uk.rapp.com

 

  Matrix-Data Ltd
Address New London House
172 Drury Lane
London


WC2B 5QR
Contact Mr Michael Brading
Telephone 0207 074 1200
Web www.matrix-data.co.uk
Email mbrading@matrix-data.co.uk

 

  HelpIT systems
Address Swan House
24 Bridge Street
Leatherhead
Surrey

KT22 8BX
Contact Graham Clark
Telephone 01372 360070
Web www.helpit.com
Email sales@helpit.co.uk

 

  REaD Group (Solutions) Limited
Address 7th Floor
New London Bridge House
25 London Bridge Street
London

SE1 9SG
Contact Mr Simon Wright
Telephone 0207 089 6400
Web www.meta-morphix.com
Email simon.wright@readgroup.co.uk

 

  DM Print Ltd
Address Digital House
Royd Way
Keighley
West Yorkshire

BD21 3LG
Contact Noelinne McColgan
Telephone 01535 683444
Web www.dmprint.co.uk
Email noelienne.mccolgan@doingmore.co.uk

 

  Direct Select (192) Limited trading as UKChanges
Address Grand Union House
Budbrooke Road
Warwick


CV34 5AR
Contact Mike Fox
Telephone 01926 626 300
Web www.ukchanges.com
Email mike.fox@ukchanges.com

 

  Communisis PLC
Address Ai House
Holbrooke Place
Hill Rise
Richmond
Surrey
TW10 6UD
Contact Vivienne Mayers
Telephone 0208-6147333
Web www.aidataintelligence.com
Email Vivienne.Mayers@communisis.com;adam.patrick@communisis.com

 

  Newhall Publishing Ltd
Address Newhall Lane


Hoylake
Wirral
CH47 4BQ
Contact Peter Stanley
Telephone 0151 632 7619
Web www.corecontact.co.uk
Email Peter@corecontact.co.uk

 

  Greenstone data Soloutions
Address 1 East Court
South Park Business Villlage
Maidstone
Kent

ME15 6JF
Contact Jon Hinkley
Telephone 01622 754 477
Web www.gdsidm.com
Email jhinkley@gdsidm.com

 

  The Purple Agency
Address Vantage House
1 Weir Road
London


SW19 8UX
Contact Ms Denise Minihane
Telephone 0208 946 7537
Web www.data360.co.uk
Email denise.minihane@purple.agency

 

  Tracesmart Ltd
Address Global Reach
Dunleavy Drive
Cardiff


CF11 0SN
Contact Mr Matthew Crowley
Telephone 02920 678 549
Web www.tracesmartcorporate.co.uk/data-cleansing/
Email matthew.crowley@tracesmart.co.uk

 

  DST Applied Analytics Limited
Address Park House
16-18 Finsbury Circus

London

EC2M 7EB
Contact Mr Chris Parkinson
Telephone 020 7601 6270
Web www.lateralgroup.co.uk
Email CParkinson@thegigatdst.com

 

  id Data Management Ltd
Address The Joiners Shop
Historic Dockyard

Chatham

ME4 4TZ
Contact Ms Ann McCaffrey
Telephone 01634 816024
Web www.id-dm.com
Email ann.mccaffrey@id-dm.com

 

  Data8 Ltd
Address Unit 4
Venture Point
Stanney Mill Road
Chester

CH2 4NE
Contact Ms Emmy Lippold
Telephone 0151 3554555
Web www.data-8.co.uk
Email info@data-8.co.uk

 

  Acxiom Ltd
Address




Contact Mr Simon Roach
Telephone
Web
Email simon.roach@acxiom.com

 

  Data Response Ability Ltd
Address




Contact Mr Phil Conacher
Telephone
Web
Email

 

  Experian Ltd
Address Landmark House
Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham

NG80 1ZZ
Contact Izabella Jagiello
Telephone 0115 968 5005
Web www.uk.experian.com
Email marketing.services@experian.com