Licensees

  RAPP Limited
Address Bankside Building 2
90 Southwark Street

London

SE1 0SW
Contact Ms Cindy Hillier
Telephone 01342 336358
Web
Email cindy.hillier@uk.rapp.com

 

  HiPP UK Ltd
Address The Stable Block
Hurst Grove
Sandford Lane,
Nr Winnersh,
Reading
RG10 0SQ
Contact Ms Stephanie Tollman
Telephone 01189 602100
Web
Email stephanie.tollman@hipp.co.uk

 

  The Real Adventure Unlimited
Address One Glass Wharf

Temple Quay
Bristol

BS2 0EL
Contact TRA Accounts
Telephone
Web
Email data-solutions@realadventure.co.uk

 

  Callcredit Marketing Solutions
Address One Park Lane
Leeds



LS3 1EP
Contact Ms Lauren McGillicuddy
Telephone 0845 60 60 609
Web www.callcredit.co.uk
Email lauren.mcgillicuddy@callcreditgroup.com

 

  Dunnhumby Ltd
Address 184 Shepherds Bush Road
Brook Green

London

W6 7NL
Contact Mr James O\'Hare
Telephone 020 8832 9671
Web www.dunnhumby.com
Email james.ohare@dunnhumby.com

 

  The Lettershop Group
Address Whitehall Park
Whitehall Road
Leeds


LS12 5XX
Contact Miss Joanne Speight
Telephone 0113 2311 113
Web
Email jspeight@tlg.co.uk

 

  Greenstone data Soloutions
Address 1 East Court
South Park Business Villlage
Maidstone
Kent

ME15 6JF
Contact Jon Hinkley
Telephone 01622 754 477
Web www.gdsidm.com
Email jhinkley@gdsidm.com

 

  Indicia
Address 40 Queen Square

Bristol


BS1 4OJ
Contact
Telephone 0117 905 8750
Web
Email Ryan.Shannon@indicia.com

 

  Consumer Cloud Ltd
Address 31 Wootton Street
London



SE1 8TG
Contact Jed Mooney
Telephone
Web
Email jed.mooney@consumercloud.co.uk

 

  Equifax Limited
Address Accounts Payable
First Floor
6 Wellington Place
Leeds

LS1 4AP
Contact Mr William Murphy
Telephone 01274 759 777
Web
Email william.murphy@equifax.com

 

  Basedata Ltd
Address Unit 2 Archgate
823 High Road
London


N12 8UG
Contact Ms Joyce Brum
Telephone
Web
Email naomi@basedata.co.uk

 

  id Data Management Ltd
Address The Joiners Shop
Historic Dockyard

Chatham

ME4 4TZ
Contact Ms Ann McCaffrey
Telephone 01634 816024
Web www.id-dm.com
Email ann.mccaffrey@id-dm.com

 

  Experian Ltd
Address Landmark House
Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham

NG80 1ZZ
Contact Izabella Jagiello
Telephone 0115 968 5005
Web www.uk.experian.com
Email marketing.services@experian.com

 

  Occam Direct Marketing
Address The Stables
Manor Farm
Chilcompton
Radstock

BA3 4HP
Contact Mr Chris Last
Telephone 01761 417145
Web www.occam-dm.com
Email chris.last@occam-dm.com

 

  Bounty (UK) Ltd
Address 29 Broadwater Road
Welwyn Garden City
Diss
Hertfordshire

AL7 3BQ
Contact Mr Steven Knight
Telephone 01379 649400
Web
Email sknight@bounty.com

 

  REaD Group (Solutions) Limited
Address 7th Floor
New London Bridge House
25 London Bridge Street
London

SE1 9SG
Contact Mr Rupert Tomalin
Telephone 0207 089 6400
Web www.meta-morphix.com
Email rupert.tomalin@readgroupplc.com

 

  Direct Select (192) Limited trading as UKChanges
Address Grand Union House
Budbrooke Road
Warwick


CV34 5AR
Contact Mike Fox
Telephone 01926 626 300
Web www.ukchanges.com
Email mike.fox@ukchanges.com

 

  Aimia Services UK Ltd (LMG)
Address 6th Floor
80 Strand

London

WC2R 0NN
Contact Mr Syed Shah
Telephone
Web
Email Syed.Shah@aimia.com

 

  Marketing File Ltd
Address 8 Arlington Court
Whittle Way
Arlington Business Park
Stevenage

SG1 2FS
Contact Tim Wise Director
Telephone 01462 437 733
Web www.MarketingFile.com
Email info@marketingfile.com

 

  Abacus Direct
Address Teddington House
67 Broad Street
Teddington
Middlesex

TW11 8QZ
Contact Ms Carrie Exworth
Telephone 0208 943 8049
Web http://www.abacusalliance.com/uk
Email carrie.exworth@abacusdirect.com

 

  DST Applied Analytics Limited
Address Park House
16-18 Finsbury Circus

London

EC2M 7EB
Contact Mr Chris Parkinson
Telephone 0844 020 7601 6270
Web www.lateralgroup.co.uk
Email CParkinson@lateralgroup.co.uk

 

  DMA
Address




Contact Russell Roach
Telephone
Web
Email

 

  Anton Group
Address




Contact Chris Lambert
Telephone
Web
Email clambert@antongroup.co.uk

 

  Communisis PLC
Address




Contact Vivienne Mayers
Telephone
Web
Email vivienne.mayers@communisis.com

 

  Mamas & Papas Ltd
Address




Contact Ms Catherine Charge
Telephone
Web
Email catherine.charge@mamasandpapas.com

 

  Transactis
Address




Contact Ms Lisa Chittenden
Telephone
Web
Email Lisa.Chittenden@transactis.co.uk

 

  Blueberry Wave
Address




Contact Ms Nicky Reynolds
Telephone
Web
Email scott@blueberrywave.com